Mass Times

We welcome all visitors to St Michael's Parish.

Church Location

10 Croydon Road,
Hurstville NSW 2220

(See on Google Map)
Parish Priest: Rev Dr Janusz Bieniek CSMA
Tel: (02) 9587 2166        Fax: (02) 9588 3591       Email:
Mass Times
Saturday Vigil: 5.00pm
Spanish Mass 6.30pm
Sunday: 8.00am, 10.00am and 6.00pm.
Cantonese 4th Sunday 12noon
Mandarin 1st & 3rd Sunday 12.15pm
Monday: 6.45am
Tuesday: 6.45am
Wednesday: 6.45am
Thursday: 9.15am
Friday: 9.15am
Saturday: 9.00am
Saturday 9.45am to 10.15am & 4pm to 4.45pm
During school holidays, Mass will be at 9.00am on Thursday and Friday.
Easter Mass Times 2018
Palm Sunday, 25th March: Saturday 25 March 5.00pm Vigil
Sunday 9 April: 8.00am, 10.00am, 6.00pm
Each Mass begins outside the Church with the blessing of the palms, reading and procession into the Church.
Monday, 26th March: 6.45am
Tuesday, 27th March: 6.45am
Wednesday, 28th March: 6.45am
Holy Thursday, 29th March: 7.00pm Mass of the Lord's Supper - Washing of the Feet
Transfer of the Holy Eucharist to the Chapel of the Repose (Old Chapel)
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament till 10.30pm
Good Friday, 30th March: Reconciliation: 4.30pm to 5.30pm
Good Friday, 30th March - Stations of the Cross: 10.00am (Bethany Hall, Bethany College)
Good Friday, 30th March - Commemoration of the Passion: 3.00pm Celebration of the Lord's Passion - Veneration of the Cross
Holy Saturday, 31st March: Morning Prayer (Lauds): 9.00am
Easter Vigil, 31st March: 7.00pm Easter Vigil - Baptism and Confirmation of RCIA members
Easter Sunday, 1st April: Masses: 8.00am, 10.00am & 6.00pm
Good Friday: 9.30am to 10.30am
Holy Saturday: 3.00pm
Other Celebrations: Novena to the Divine Mercy
Begins Good Friday: 7.30pm
Weekend: 3.00pm
Weeknights: 7.00pm